“I’m”

I’m

I AM, I think, is the most common opinion expressed. “I think” therefore “I am!” Listen to me, I and mine is 90% of the law.

“OUR” Father, who is “OUR” Daddy? Abba Father, (Dear Daddy), to know you is life and life everlasting! We don’t really know our daddy. What we don’t know can’t hurt us, so what, now what, whose am I?

Heaven is a wonderful place filled with glory and grace. We can see “OUR” Savior face to face, what glory that will “BE”. “OUR” identity, whose “I AM” is in who He is. Identity is 90% of the law. The grace is in the glory we are saved. “BE”ing His “BE”loved “Christ-one” is glory and grace. It’s we, us, “OUR” and no more I, me, mine. THIMK!

“He has made us the righteousness of “OUR” Father that is in Him.” How like “OUR” Father to send His only Son to prove His love for us in that while we were yet sinners Christ died for us.” How can it “BE” that we should gain an entrance in “OUR” Saviors love? Died He for us who caused Him pain, His Word in this “skin-suit” is freely bestowed without cost or price. “Glorious!”

The evil one can’t touch us now. The arrogance of trying to imitate god and impress “OUR” image with these “earthsuits” puts to shame the blame of who I am. “It is He that has made us and not we “OUR”selves.” We are known by “OUR” love; the debt of love repaid by “OUR” forgiveness. You think you can get away with it, but I AM who He says I AM, therefore the reoccurring theme of Heaven is filled with “I AM”, glory and grace.

How long can this last? Forever, we pray!

About prayersjourney

Elder, retired, GPa, Journaling life, learning To Pray, same home over fifty years. Five sons and GKids.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

