One Voice

Lord speak to us that we may speak with One voice loud and clear, in simple tones short and sweet that any child could repeat. We behold Your lifestyle to “BE” named for Your One and only “BE”loved Son, “Christ-ones” with Heaven in mind on earth in these Temples, Sacred “Hallowed” halls named for Your Son.

We are a Kingdom of “BE”livers on earth completing Your heavenly will in us. Give us Your Word that feeds “OUR” soul with One voice and One heart. Living bread for today!

Forgive us what is due You; “OUR” faith to “BE”live as Your Son loved again in these bodies. “Restore unto us the joy of Your salvation and uphold us with Your free Spirit.” The message is: “Soak me in your laundry and I’ll come out clean, scrub me and I’ll have a snow-white life. Tune me in to foot-tapping songs, set these once-broken bones to dancing. Don’t look too close for blemishes; give me a clean bill of health. God, make a fresh start in me, shape a Genesis week from the chaos of my life. Don’t throw me out with the trash, or fail to breathe holiness in me. Bring me back from gray exile; put a fresh wind in my sails! Give me a job teaching rebels your ways so the lost can find their way home. Commute my death sentence, God, my salvation God, and I’ll sing anthems to your life-giving ways. Unbutton my lips, dear God; I’ll let loose with your praise.”

Then can we convert sinners unto You led out of darkness into the light of “Good News”!

Deliver us from the evil one who raises his ugly head against us. Your rule is right to rule in “OUR” hearts with power and glory forever!

Respond rcandme@reagan.com

About prayersjourney

Elder, retired, GPa, Journaling life, learning To Pray, same home over fifty years. Five sons and GKids.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

