“OUR” Faith Restored Bodily

Faith Restored New Heavenly Body
 It’s the dawning of a new day!  
Psalm 118:17 I will not die but live, and will proclaim what the LORD has done.
 
Trouble doesn’t last always!! I prayed constantly on this prayer list the last three years and the results were initially daunting and challenging. However, once I learned that I could humble myself and HE would exalt me, I grew to trust and obey HIM.
 
He has a VERY DIVINE plan for my life – plans to prosper me and not to harm me.
 
Please pray that our season of lack is over and that our season of thankfulness and giving is commencing-
 
Proverbs 11:25 A generous man will prosper; he who refreshes others will himself be refreshed.
 
Jesus has given us LIFE to the fullest and LIFE eternally.
 
I REJOICE Psalm 119:50 My comfort in my suffering is this: YOUR promise preserves my LIFE!!
 
Father please bless the reader of these prayers and may their family prosper and be in health even as “OUR” soul prospers.
 
In Jesus’ Name. AMEN.
About prayersjourney

Elder, retired, GPa, Journaling life, learning To Pray, same home over fifty years. Five sons and GKids.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

