I’m Sorry

I’m Sorry
Godly Sorrow
“OUR” Father may I never cease to say how sorry I AM. My Sins, O my sin, is ever before me. I have changed my mind about what You have told me about them. I turn to You for forgiveness and cleansing from them. My desire is to live without them. Gone, buried in the deepest Ocean, hid behind Your back, removed as far as the East is from the West. No wonder we Worship and adore You. Holy is Your name, the name above every other name, the name You have given us. It is Your Kingdom that rules in “OUR” hearts to “BE” all that You made us to “BE”. It is Your will that “All come to repentance.” Give to us the “Gift of Tears.” Godly sorrow! May we be as forgiving with others as You are with us. May we see one another as turning from sin. We pray for them that will believe on You and trust You for their salvation. Lead us to that place of repentance. My we not find it difficult in the battle for “OUR” souls to change “OUR” minds about “OUR” sins and escape the evil one that would separate us from You. I pray in the Almighty name of Jesus. AMEN!
About prayersjourney

Elder, retired, GPa, Journaling life, learning To Pray, same home over fifty years. Five sons and GKids.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

