Do You Know this Song

“Behold what manner of Love the Father has given unto us (repeat) Behold what manner of Love the Father has given unto us. That we should “BE” called the Sons of God (repeat) That we should “BE” called the Sons of God.”

“OUR” Father, it is You who tag us to belong to You. You have made us to know You, who to know is life and life everlasting. This is a Holy place to “BE”, given a name above every other name given among men to “BE” safe in Your arms.

You came into “OUR” hearts the moment we first “BE”lived.  The Day Your Kingdom came had nothing to do with eating or drinking, “OUR” daily bread was your Word “BE”ing right-in-us, a place of peace and joy in the Spirit You gave us to enjoy You forever.

Knowing the will of God and doing it. Only to “BE” what He wants me To “BE” every moment of every day, yielded completely to Jesus alone all along this pilgrim way. Just to “BE” clay in the Potters hand, ready to do what His Word commands, only To “BE” what He wants me To “BE” every moment of every day.

Give us this day “OUR” daily Bread. “Your Words were sweeter than honey and I did eat them.” “Thy Word have I hid in my heart that I may not sin against thee.”

Forgive us “OUR” trespasses of knowing Your word and not doing it. We give You a big debt of gratitude for the Love where You have loved us and given Your life as a ransom for “OUR” sin. Gone, gone, gone, gone, yes my sins are gone, Now my heart is free and in my hearts a song. Buried in the deepest sea, Yes, that’s good enough for me. I shall live eternally, Praise God my sins are G-O-N-E, Gone!

Gentle Shepherd, come and lead us, much we need thy tender care. “Though I walk through the valley of the shadow of death, I will fear no evil, for You are with me and shall “BE” in me.” It is Joy unspeakable and full of glory!

“Though your sins be as scarlet they shall be as white as snow, though they be red as crimson they shall be as wool.” God has blotted them out, I’m happy and glad and free. God has blotted them out, just turn to Isaiah and see; Chapter forty four: twenty two and three, He’s blotted them out for now I can shout, for that means me.

About prayersjourney

Elder, retired, GPa, Journaling life, learning To Pray, same home over fifty years. Five sons and GKids.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

