Pray 23rd. Psalm

Heaven Is Home (PRAY-ers 23rd, Psalm) Longing for Heaven and Home!

The Lord, “OUR” Father, is My Shepherd, He has everything I need. I AM named as one in His pasture, grazing in His fields. Resting in His Sacred promises, set aside to “BE” special.

A secret hiding place of quiet, still strength restored by His will to remain in His pathway to “BE” good enough as one of His sheep.

He gives step by step Word to day through any valley that would separate from His gaze. I AM not afraid of straying for He is with me, guiding all the way. A poke here and a prod there gives comfort that He cares.

Even those that would cause chaos can see we are very special to Him, filling “OUR” cups to overflowing with goodness and love tracks across His field.

Surely they know this will last forever and can nothing about it. All the days of my life are numbered (28,600 for me) and I will dwell in the house of the Lord, “OUR” Father, forever!

About prayersjourney

Elder, retired, GPa, Journaling life, learning To Pray, same home over fifty years. Five sons and GKids.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

