On a scale of 1 – 10

From a 1 to 10

Where would I “BE” on a scale compared to the perfect law of Liberty? Am I free to “BE” Fair-I-see?

Thank God I’m not like that other man over there beating his chest and crying, “Lord be merciful to me a sinner.”

Except you “BE”come as little children and change your mind about who “OUR” Father is you will never “BE” able to see the Kingdom of God.

Lord, You know I “BE”live to “BE” like Jesus, help my unbelief. I’ve asked Jesus to come into my heart. I think I’m trusting in Him, so now what am I supposed to do?

We’ve all gone astray, everyone, and turned to his own way, but the Lord has laid on Him (Jesus) the iniquity of us all. “In-equity”: to “BE” like God?

Nobody is righteous, no not one! All “OUR” un-right-in-us is like filthy rags.

“For He (God) has made Him (Christ) to “BE” sin for us, who knew no sin, that we may “BE” made (As right-in-us as He is in us) the righteousness of God in Him.”

He rates the highest of all, named above any other to “BE” all that we could never “BE”, not fantasy but Holy!

Seeing that these things “BE”, what manner of person ought we to “BE”? We are looking unto Jesus the Author and finisher of “OUR” faith.

Jesus Christ is not just a swear word. I swear, I’m trusting the only way I know how in Him who we all have to give an answer. What does that make me? Nothing! A big fat “0”? No, not “I”, “Me” or “Mine”, but we, us, “OUR” Father, Christ in us! You are Holy and just to forgive us and cleanse us from all “OUR” sin.

He said, “Come unto me all you who labor and are heavy laden and I will give you rest.”

Nothing in my hands I bring, simply to Your cross I cling.

Jesus paid it all, all to Him I owe!

The debt of love, never stop repaying that.

“I beg you brothers to present your bodies as a living sacrifice, holy and acceptable unto God, “OUR” Father, which makes sense, seeing what He has done for us is a reasonable service.”

“Oh to “BE” like thee. Oh to “BE” like thee. Precious Redeemer, Savior and friend. Come in Your stillness, come in You likeness. Stamp Your own Image deep on my heart.”

About prayersjourney

Elder, retired, GPa, Journaling life, learning To Pray, same home over fifty years. Five sons and GKids.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

